© Delta Phi Epsilon - Zeta Epsilon Chapter at Carleton University

The mission of Delta Phi Epsilon International Sorority is to provide a sisterhood experience rich with tradition, innovation and opportunities for growth.

1125 Colonel By Drive | Ottawa, ON | International Website

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon


The sisterhood of Delta Phi Epsilon is vibrant and diverse. Our membership is made up of women who have different experiences and backgrounds but who all share our common bond and live each day upholding the ideals of our Founders. Our motto "Esse Quam Videri," meaning ‘to be rather than to seem to be,’ embodies the real women who comprise Delta Phi Epsilon’s amazing membership. We are first and foremost ourselves, and our members possess an accepting and caring attitude towards others.


Serena Abbas *

Sarah Agulnik *

Cailey Alexander *

Ash Lee Austen *

Nicole Brown *

Kristen Byrne*

Aimee Campbell

Ty Clarke *

Raven Cote *

Leslie Cowie *

Kasia Czyszczon *

Sophia Daly *

Jacqueline Daly-Voyska *

Josianne Fernandez*

Erin Filliol *

Janelle Forbes *

Hailey Furanna *

Brianna Gale *

Michelle Grandchamp *

Kirpa Grewal *

Kristen Gulinski

Michèle Hubert-McPherson *

Isabela Jimenez *

Corrine Kabel *

Vinisha Lalchand *

Tessla Landry *

Emma Larson *

Lindsay Levesque *

Mallory Long *

Shani MacIsaac *

Taylor Matthews *

Charisse Martin *

Mary McPherson *

Molly Miller *

Rachel Millar *

Meron Mulugeta *

Claudia Nastasa *

Rana Nawara *

Sara Nolan *

Emily Parker *

Heather Patterson *

Kayla Pedret *

Nanda Rengel *

Taylor Retter *

Lorena Rodriguez

Brianne Rupay *

Christine Sanasie *

Christine Sanasie *

Kayleen Sawatzky *

Renée Seaman *

Stephanie Siu *

Sarah Snetsinger *

Natasha Saumure *

Emily Thompson *

Sarah Town *

Dionte Wright *


Chanelle Campbell *

Ainsley Daub *

Francesca Desaulniers

Lily Dubreuil *

Hannah Duhme*

Dayna Goulbourne *

Aliyah Grant

Kelsey Kaye *

Ayda Khan *

Karen Lai *

Sandra Lako *

Natasha McDonough

Jenna Montroy-Patenaude *

Esmé Murray *

Kennedy Neumann *

Mariam Omar

Deranay Peterson 

Rebecca Pimentel *

Abbie Smith *


Megan Bertrim *

Micaela Devonish *

Jazmin Maranda *

Christina Rosiana *


Venassa Baptiste

Kaitlyn Curtis *

Taylor Day *

Julie Duong

Kimberley Filion

Kelly Good *

Victoria Heppenheimer *

Emerald Leece

Margaret Johnston

Kailey-Marie Shields

JC Smith*

Zaina Telawi *

Maïa Vautour

Anna Wang


Isabelle Bartley *

Emma Campbell

Bailey Elliott *

Taylor Guige *

Ashleagh McNeil *

Mar Ovemurai

Chelsee Pierre-Jerome


Mapalo Ahima

Amanda Arndt

Mackenzie Braithwaite

Ashley Cronk

Maddy Deveau

Nicole Ellis

Isabel Faria

Shaolin Gawat

Sierra Hitsman

Tala Ismaeil *

Meghan Jennings

Hannah Kearney

Sarah Khamis

Napatsie Lucassie

Kas Metlin

Tabo Paul

Sarah Shires

Chisombiri Ugwu


Katelyn Bigras

Carly Bradshaw

Tas Chowdhury

Maighyn DeGagne

Zainab Hashiru

Geneiva Kaaro

Sarah McKeen*

Aaliyah Medeiros

Val Moul

* Please note that sisters with (*) are alumnae, inactive, or transfer non-continuing sisters.

Dheeksha Reddy

Dayna Sandell

Lesley Smith

Emily Wagner*